Madhya Pradesh - 7 Days

Madhya Pradesh
Day 1
Departure from Pune/Mumbai for Gwalior

Day 2
Gwalior Arrival and Stay at Gwalior Hotel

Day 3
After Breakfast Gwalior Local sightseeing and proceed to Jhansi and stay at Jhasi

Day 4
After Breakfast Proceed to Khajurao (Via.Orchha) and Stay at Orchha

Day 5
After Berakfast Khajurao Local sightseeing and proceed to Jabalpur and Stay

Day 6
Jabalpur Local sightseeing and Proceed to Kanha and stay at kanha.

Day 7
Moring jungle safari and stay at kanha

Day 8
After Breakfast Proceed to Pachadmadi and stay at Pachamadi

Day 9
Pachamadi Local Sightseeing and stay

Day 10
After Breakfast Proceed to Bhopal (Via. Bhimbetka) and stay at Bhopal

Day 11
After Breakfast Proceed to Ujjein (Via Sanchi) and stay at ujjein

Day 12
After Breakfast Proceed to Indore (Via. Onkareswar, Maheshwar) stay at Indore

Day 13
Madavgad and stay at Indore

Day 14
Indore Local Sightseeing and Departure To Pune / Mumbai

Day 15
Arrival At Pune / Mumbai

You can send your inquiry via the form below.

close slider